4 Piano Blues - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: 48020806

Regular Price: $19.99

On Sale for $8.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Copland's well-known piano work is now available in an arrangement for saxophone quartet.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Arranger/Editor: Cohen, Paul
Catalog Number: 48020806
Pages: 20