La Cumparsita Tango - Sax Quartet AATB

Catalog: SQ2939

Price: $10.80

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

La Cumparsita was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodríguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Rodriguez, Gerardo
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: SQ2939