Concert en Quatuor - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: AL23095

Price: $74.15

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This edition includes all parts and a score. Very difficult, it is dedicated to the Marcel Mule Quartet. Duration: 17' 30".

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Rueff, Jeanine
Catalog Number: AL23095