Sevilla - Sax Quintet SAATB

Catalog: ADV7561

Price: $22.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

The arrangement of "Sevilla" by Isaac Albeniz is notated one whole tone lower than the original version. It can be performed as a quintet but also in a choral/orchestral instrumentation. In the latter case, the middle part with the soprano saxophone solo is recommended to be executed by five soloists. For saxophone quintet (SAATB).

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Albeniz, Isaac
Arranger/Editor: Loritz, Albert
Catalog Number: ADV7561