Adagio - Bassoon (or Cello, Violin, Flute or Clarinet) and Piano

Catalog: ED20988

Price: $18.89

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The composer, violinist and educator Louis Spohr (1784-1859) wrote a virtuoso adagio for his first wife, a virtuoso harpist and pianist. He later rearranged it for bassoon and piano. Includes solo parts for flute, clarinet, bassoon, violin, and cello.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Spohr, Louis
Arranger/Editor: Birtel, Wolfgang
Catalog Number: ED20988