Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Adagio - Bassoon (or Cello, Violin, Flute or Clarinet) and Piano

Price: $15.29

The composer, violinist and educator Louis Spohr (1784-1859) wrote a virtuoso adagio for his first wife, a virtuoso harpist and pianist. He later rearranged it for bassoon and piano. Includes solo parts for flute, clarinet, bassoon, violin, and cello.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Spohr, Louis
Arranger/Editor: Birtel, Wolfgang
Catalog Number: ED20988


Related Products: