Groth Music home

Concerto No. 4 - E-flat Piccolo Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: IMD694

Price: $18.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Originally composed for D clarinet, this edition has the piano part transposed up a half-step to accomodate a soloist playing E-flat clarinet.

Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Molter, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Secq, Gilles
Catalog Number: IMD694