Groth Music home

Destination: Adventure!, Book 1 - Piano

Catalog: WP1165

Price: $5.85

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Each book contains nine fun and diverse solos that engage students with descriptive music and intriguing titles. Pieces such as "The Running of the Bulls" and "Aurora Borealis" lead kids to learn more about the history, people, and places portrayed by the music. Brief descriptions are included on the first page of each solo.

Table of Contents:
  • Blackbeard's Shanty
  • Ceremony at Stonehenge
  • Comanche Warrior
  • Dance of the Matryoshkas
  • Expedition to Everest
  • French Quarter Strut
  • Midnight in Buenos Aires
  • Running of the Bulls
  • Snowfall at Lake Geneva
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Ricker, Chrissy
Catalog Number: WP1165
Pages: 24

Related Products: