French Violin Sonatas, Volume 2 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: DF15791

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Sonatas from Le Six composers: Milhaud, Honegger, Tailleferre, and Poulenc. Volume 1 is also available (50564779).

Table of Contents:
  • Sonate No. 2, Op. 40 - Darius Milhaud
  • Sonate No. 2 - Arthur Honegger
  • Sonate No. 1 - Germaine Tailleferre
  • Sonate - Francis Poulenc
Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: DF15791
Pages: 201

Related Products: