Festival Solos, Book 1 (Book/CD) - Tuba Part

Catalog: W28BS

Price: $11.65

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A collection of fifteen solo songs written for young musicians. Includes a professionally recorded CD of all the solos in the book with two tracks for each solo: one with the solo and piano accompaniment, and one with only the piano accompaniment. The piano accompaniment book is available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Melody - Albert Biehl
  • Springtime Waltz - Franz Behr
  • March from "Scipio" - G. F. Handel
  • Menuett - Kirnberger
  • Wooden Shoe Dance - Victor Herbert
  • Cavatina - W. A. Mozart
  • Capriccio - Daniel Turk
  • Dance Song - Sperontes
  • Bagatelle - Diabelli
  • Country Dance - Beethoven
  • Serenade from "Don Giovanni" - W. A. Mozart
  • Concert Etude - Lemoine
  • St. Anthony Chorale and Rondo - Haydn
  • Minuetto - Beethoven
  • Country Gardens - Traditional English Folk Song
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pearson/Elledge
Catalog Number: W28BS
Pages: 20

Related Products: