Festival Solos, Book 3 - Percussion (with Audio Access)

Catalog: W39PR

Regular Price: $14.95

On Sale for $9.72

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of thirteen solo pieces written for advancing students. Includes free downloadable recordings of all the solos in the book with two tracks for each solo: one with the solo and piano accompaniment, and one with only the piano accompaniment. The piano accompaniment book is available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro from Recorder Sonata Op. 1 No. 4 (Handel)
  • Alleluia from "Exultate, Jubilate" (Mozart)
  • Bourree (Handel)
  • Concerto No. 1 Op. 73 (Weber)
  • Concerto in F Major Op. 10 No. 5 (Vivaldi)
  • Hunting Song (Spindler)
  • Konzert No. 3 (Spohr)
  • Musetta's Waltz from La Boheme (Puccini)
  • Romanza Op. 94 No. 1 (Schumann)
  • Rondo from Concerto No. 3 (Stamitz)
  • Sicilienne Op. 78 (Faure)
  • Sonatina (Walmisley)
  • Tambourin Op. 6 No. 10 (Somis)
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pearson/Elledge
Catalog Number: W39PR

Related Products: