Solobook for Bassoon, Vol. 2

Catalog: 48019063

Price: $17.95

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Contains solo bassoon parts only. No piano accompaniments.

Table of Contents:
  • Aria from the Christmas Oratoria BWV 248 No. 47 (J. S. Bach)
  • Concerto in B-flat Major (J. C. Bach)
  • Concerto in B-flat Major "Schweriner Concerto No. 4" (Rosetti)
  • Andante e Rondo ongarese Op. 35 (Weber)
  • Adagio (Spohr)
  • Duet-Concertino for Clarinet and Bassoon (Struass)
  • Sonata (Bruns)
Publisher: Simrock
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Wojciechowski, J.
Catalog Number: 48019063
Pages: 48

Related Products: