Concerto in B-flat - Chalumeau (or Clarinet) and Piano

Catalog: NOV120735

Price: $16.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) composed this concerto in two movements for chalumeau, a single-reed instrument that preceded the clarinet and was popular during the early baroque period. This edition inlcludes solo parts for soprano (descant) chalumeau in F and clarinet in B-flat, along with a piano transcription of the orchestra part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Largo
  • 2. Un poco Allegro
Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Fasch, Johann F.
Arranger/Editor: Platt, Richard
Catalog Number: NOV120735