Groth Music home

Benny Goodman Composer/Artist - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 00026703

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


25 transcribed clarinet solos with a complete piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • AC-DC Current
  • Air Mail Special
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Solo Flight
  • Flying Home
  • Mission To Moscow
  • Seven Come Eleven
  • Shivers
  • A Smooth One
  • Soft Winds
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Benny's Bugle
  • Breakfast Feud
  • Till Tom Special
  • Grand Slam
  • Benjie's Bubble
  • Clarinet A La King
  • Don't Be That Way
  • Gilly
  • Paganini Caprice XXIV
  • Tattletale
  • Board Meeting
  • Rachel's Dream
  • Slipped Disc
  • Gone With What Draft
  • Solo Flight
Publisher: Regent
Composer/Author: Goodman, Benny
Artist: Benny Goodman
Catalog Number: 00026703
Pages: 112