Melodious and Progressive Studies, Vol. 2 - Bassoon

Catalog: B298

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes etudes by Ozi and Weissenborn, as well as transcriptions from studies by Demnitz, Lee, Bordogni, Nocentini, Depas, Arban and others.

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Hawkins, Alan
Arranger/Editor: Alan Hawkins
Catalog Number: B298
Pages: 100

Related Products: