Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Museum Masterpieces, Book 4 - Piano

Price: $8.09

In Museum Masterpieces, Book 4, composer Catherine Rollin has created musical expressions of some of the great works of art found in museums throughout the world. The paintings that inspired these pieces are beautifully displayed on a four-page color insert at the center of the book, along with historical notes about each painting.

Table of Contents:
  • At the Front (George Cochran Lambdin)
  • Dancers (Theo van Doesburg)
  • Dancers, Pink and Green (Edgar Degas)
  • Improvisation (Childe Hassam)
  • Kiss (Gustav Klimt)
  • States of Mind: The Farewells (Umberto Boccioni)
  • Summer (Thomas Dewing)
  • Watson and the Shark (John Singleton Copley)

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Rollin, Catherine
    Catalog Number: 42748
    Pages: 28

  • Related Products: