Le Phenix - Bassoon Quartet and opt. Piano

Catalog: TREV4016

Price: $24.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Le Phenix Concerto for three bassoons, basso (bassoon four) and optional piano or harpsichord. Includes score and parts. All parts notated in bass clef.

Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Corrette, Michel
Arranger/Editor: Cramer, Trevor
Catalog Number: TREV4016