3 Miniature Pictures - Bassoon Trio

Catalog: TREV4404

Price: $10.00

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For three bassoons. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante, con Dolore
  • 2. Vivo Leggiero
  • 3. Allegro con brio, feroce

  • Publisher: Trevco Music
    Composer/Author: Mussorgsky, Modest
    Arranger/Editor: Glickman, Loren
    Catalog Number: TREV4404