Quartettino - Bassoon Quartet

Catalog: 00227979

Regular Price: $12.50

On Sale for $5.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For four bassoons. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Ostinato
  • 2. Nocturne
  • 3. Valse
  • 4. Fughetta
Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Schuman, William
Catalog Number: 00227979
Pages: 28