Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

6 Trios, Op. 4 - Bassoon Trio

Catalog: SU494

Price: $44.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For three bassoons. Second edition edited by R. Mark Rogers. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Serenade - Praeludium - Chorale Prelude "He who lets only the living God rule" - Finale
  • 2. The First Ball with the Beloved - Polonaise
  • 3. Tea-time Dance in the Little Country Manor - Polka
  • 4. Dance in the Village Pub
  • 5. The Midnight Change of the Guard - Turkish March
  • 6. The Last Hour of a Comedian - Funeral March
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Weissenborn, Julius
Arranger/Editor: Rogers, R. Mark
Catalog Number: SU494
Pages: 84