Concerto in F Major - Bassoon Duet and Piano

Catalog: MR2133

Price: $39.95

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Bassoon duet with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro Moderato
  • 2. Andante Grazioso
  • 3. Allegro

  • Publisher: Breitkopf
    Composer/Author: Vanhal, J. B.
    Arranger/Editor: Voxman, Himie
    Catalog Number: MR2133