6 Trios, Op. 4 - Bassoon Trio

Catalog: MR2107

Price: $29.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For three bassoons.

Table of Contents:
  • 6. Funeral March - A Humorist's Last Hour
  • 5. Turkish March - Midnight Parade of the Guard
  • 4. Scherzo alla Mazurka - Dance in the Village Pub
  • 3. Polka - Tea Dance in the Little Country Manor
  • 2. Polonaise - The First Ball with the Beloved
  • 1. Serenade - Prelude - Figured Chorale "He who lets only the living God rule" - Finale
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Weissenborn, Julius
Arranger/Editor: Tyree, Ronald
Catalog Number: MR2107