Concertino No. 1 in F Major - Cello and Piano

Catalog: CB277

Price: $18.89

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Concertino No. 1 in F major

For Violoncello and Piano

Arranged by Louis R. Feuillard and edited by Martin Muller-Runte.

This three-movement piece is characterized by an elegant classical melody and challenging technical passages.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Breval, Jean Baptist
Arranger/Editor: Muller-Runte, M.
Catalog Number: CB277
Pages: 23