Sonata in D major, Op. 58 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: HN668

Price: $29.66

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata in D major, Op. 58 for Piano and Violoncello

Urtext Edition with marked and unmarked string parts. Fingerings in the piano part by Klaus Schilde and in the cello part by Claus Kanngiesser. Edited by Rudolf Elvers and Ernst-Gunter Heinemann.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro assai vivace
  • II. Allegretto scherzando
  • III. Adagio
  • IV. Molto Allegro e vivace
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Arranger/Editor: Elvers / Heinemann
Catalog Number: HN668
Pages: 88

Related Products: