Groth Music home

Sonata in C Minor - Oboe and Bassoon (or Cello)

Catalog: EB6327

Price: $12.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For oboe and bassoon or cello.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Grave
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Larghetto e cantabile
  • 4. Allegro

Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Heinichen, Johann D.
Arranger/Editor: Steinbeck, Hans
Catalog Number: EB6327