3 Arias Without Words - Viola and Piano (or Organ)

Catalog: EE5409

Price: $15.29

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

In this version, Breuer places the well-known Agnus Dei from the 'Mass in B minor' right between two tenor arias (from the cantatas Ich bin ein guter Hirt BWV 85 and Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland BWV 61). Scored for viola and piano (or organ).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Seht, was die Liebe tut
  • 2. Agnus Dei
  • 3. Komm, Jesu, Komm

Publisher: Simrock
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Breuer, Heribert
Catalog Number: EE5409
Pages: 16