Trio Sonata in E Minor TWV 42:e6 - Recorder, Oboe, (or Flutes/Violins) and Piano

Catalog: HM25

Price: $18.95

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For treble recorder (or flute or violin), oboe (or flute or violin), and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Affettuoso
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Grave
  • 4. Allegro
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hortus Musicus
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Ruetz, Manfred
Catalog Number: HM25