Groth Music home

Arioso - Woodwind Trio

Catalog: WT144

Price: $9.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For woodwind trio. Voice 1: flute, oboe, or clarinet. Voice 2: flute, oboe, or clarinet. Voice 3: bassoon, clarinet, or bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Pub.
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill
Catalog Number: WT144