Groth Music home

Little Bach Suite No. 2 for Instrument Trios - Flexible Instrumentation

Catalog: 11440079

Price: $21.56

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For three parts:

  • Part A: flute, violin, soprano or alto recorder.
  • Part B: oboe, violin, clarinet, or tenor recorder.
  • Part C: bassoon, cello, or bass recorder.

Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Chorale
  • 2. Polonaise
  • 3. Minuet
  • 4. March

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Morsch, J. Durward
Catalog Number: 11440079

Related Products: