Groth Music home

Trio in C Major, Op. 87 - Flute (or Oboe), Clarinet, and Bassoon

Catalog: MR2156

Price: $26.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For flute (or oboe), clarinet, and bassoon. From the original for two oboes and english horn. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Menuetto - Allegro molto, Scherzo
  • 4. Finale - Presto
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Newhill, John P.
Catalog Number: MR2156