Groth Music home

6 Suites BWV 1007-1012 - Transcribed for Bass Clarinet

Catalog: ALEA1001

Price: $16.20

In Stock


The unaccompanied cello Suites of J. S. Bach, expertly arranged for solo bass clarinet by Michael Davenport. Original keys and range maintained throughout. All double-stops are included (notated as grace-notes) to allow the performer to choose to include all, some, or none in performance. Extended range instrument required. Spiral bound

Table of Contents:
  • Suite No. 1 in G Major
  • Suite No. 2 in d minor
  • Suite No. 3 in C Major
  • Suite No. 4 in E-flat Major
  • Suite No. 5 in c minor
  • Suite No. 6 in D Major
Publisher: Alea Publishing
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Davenport, Michael
Catalog Number: ALEA1001
Pages: 63

Related Products: