Groth Music home

Little Trio - 2 Oboes and English Horn (or Flute, Oboe, and Clarinet)

Catalog: SS891

Price: $19.76

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For two oboes and english horn, or flute, oboe, and clarinet. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 6'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante con moto
  • 3. Presto

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Kreisler, Alexander
Catalog Number: SS891
Pages: 24