Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Divertimento No. 5 in C Major, K. 439b - Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon

Price: $7.88

For flute, clarinet, and bassoon. Originally in B-flat Major for three basset horns. Parts only, score not included. K. Anh. 229 / K. 439b

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Menuetto
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Romance - Andante
  • 5. Polonaise

    Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Kraber, Karl F.
    Catalog Number: IMC3375

  • Related Products: