Serenata in E-flat Major - Mixed Septet

Catalog: RP101

Regular Price: $36.00

On Sale for $14.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, and bass. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Menuetto Moderato
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Rosewood
Composer/Author: Fuchs, Georg F.
Catalog Number: RP101
Pages: 116