Sicilienne and Sarabande - Mixed Quartet or Ensemble

Catalog: AL27356

Regular Price: $53.50

On Sale for $21.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Both pieces have 4 parts which can be played by individual or many players. Includes score and these multiple parts: Part A - 9 copies for C instruments, 6 copies for B-flat instrument copies, and 2 copies for E-flat instruments. Part B: 9 copies for C instruments, 4 copies for B-flat instruments, and 6 copies E-flat instruments. Part C: 2 copies for C instruments, 4 copies for B-flat solo tenor-baryton, 2 copies for B-flat instruments, 4 copies for E-flat instruments, 2 copies for Alto Clef, and 2 copies for Bass Clef C instruments. Part D: 2 copies for E-flat instruments, 8 copies for Bass Clef C instruments, and 4 copies for Bass Clef B-flat instruments.

Table of Contents:
  • Sicilienne from Sonata No. 2 in E-flat Major, BWV 1031 (originally for flute and piano)
  • Sarabande from 2nd Suite in Minor, BWV 1067 (originally for orchestra)
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Wystraete, Bernard
Catalog Number: AL27356
Pages: 70