String Quartet in G minor, Op. 10 - Set of Parts

Catalog: DD01625801

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Quatuor (Quartet), L 91(85), Op. 10

for Two Violins, Viola and Cello

The only string quartet composed by Debussy, this edition has been taken from the Complete Works of Claude Debussy, utilizing the autograph manuscript along with proofs of the first edition.

Set of parts. Score is available separately.

Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Bloom, Peter
Catalog Number: DD01625801
Pages: 64

Related Products: