Old American Songs (Book/Online Audio) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 48023413

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Copland's classic settings for voice and piano of 10 American folksongs have been transcribed for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 9. At the River
  • 1. Boatmen's Dance, The
  • 10. Ching-a-ring Chaw
  • 2. Dodger, The
  • 8. Golden Willow Tree, The
  • 5. I Bought Me a Cat
  • 6. Little Horses, The
  • 3. Long Time Ago
  • 4. Simple Gifts
  • 7. Zion's Walls

Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Catalog Number: 48023413
Pages: 76