Angels We Have Rocked the House - Jazz Ensemble

Catalog: 032443200

Price: $48.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The saxes take the lead in this upbeat, bluesy swing/shuffle. Great riffs, reasonable ranges, and solid ensemble scoring, make this an easy, yet fun chart for your band to rehearse and perform. An optional solo section includes written solos, and the chart even sounds exceptional with a limited instrumentation. Ending with a shout chorus that starts with a whisper, and builds to a roar, “Make It Snappy!” will be a hit with audiences and students alike.

Publisher: Barnhouse
Composer/Author: Neeck, Larry
Catalog Number: 032443200