Quintet in G Minor, Op. 39 (Score)

Catalog: 48009227

Price: $25.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Study score only. Parts available separately (48009228).

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Catalog Number: 48009227
Pages: 54

Related Products: