In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

In Recital for the Advancing Pianist: Original Solos, Book 2

Catalog Number: FJH2172

Price: $7.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The most recent addition to this successful series, is this 12-piece collection, strongly rooted in the classical music tradition-polonaises, serenades, barcarolles, toccatas, rhapsodies-that also contains jazz and Latin music.

Table of Contents:
  • Andalusian Nights (Brown)
  • Barcarolle (Roubos)
  • Bossa Pipa (McLean)
  • Danza (Polonaise) (Lau)
  • Incognito (Jazz Nocturne) (Sifford)
  • Rapsodia Espanola (Roubos)
  • Rhapsody in D-flat Minor (Costley)
  • Samba Bamba (Karp)
  • Springtime Serenade (McLean)
  • Tarantella (A Fantasy) (Schultz)
  • Toccata in A Minor (Leaf)
  • True Blue (Olson)

  • Publisher: Fjh
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Marlais, Helen
    Catalog Number: FJH2172