Just for Friends - Piano

Catalog: GP365

Price: $4.05

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Written for friends, the pensive Intermezzo, reflective Quiet Nights, lively Waltz, rhythmical Cantico Iberico, and the dramatic Dreamscape feature lush sonorities.

Table of Contents:
  • Cantico Iberico
  • Dreamscape
  • Intermezzo
  • Old-Fashioned Waltz
  • Quiet Nights
  • Seaflower
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Rocherolle, Eugenie
Catalog Number: GP365