Groth Music home

Lyric Scenes - Piano

Catalog: FJH2193

Price: $5.85

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Six lyrical pieces promise to engage the senses, emotions, and imaginations of late intermediate students. Good reading and rhythmic skills are needed to express the technical and artistic elements in these pieces which will help prepare them for more advanced works.

Table of Contents:
  • Shadows in the Snow
  • The Wind Sprite
  • Rhapsody in G Minor
  • The Last Run Home
  • Air an Duthaich
  • The Tides at Montauk

Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Leaf, Mary
Catalog Number: FJH2193