25 Piazzolla Tangos - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: 48023721

Price: $24.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


25 tangos by the revolutionary tango musician and composer Astor Piazzolla, arranged for alto saxophone and piano. These crowd-pleasing tangos borrow from classical, jazz, and Latin traditions. Includes Piazzolla's most famous tangos Libertango and Oblivion. Appropriate for the intermediate to early advanced player. Includes piano score and separate part for alto saxophone.

Table of Contents:
  • Artisane 1
  • Ausencias
  • Chanson De La Naissance
  • Dansee
  • Duo I
  • El Viaje
  • Fracanapa
  • La Chanson Du Popo
  • Libertango
  • Los Suenos
  • Milonga
  • Milonga For Three
  • Milonga Picaresque
  • Mumuki
  • Nuevo Mundo
  • Oblivion
  • Ouverture
  • Psicosis
  • Sensuel
  • Sentimental
  • Sin Rumbo
  • Street Tango
  • Tango Final
  • Todo Fue
  • Vuelvo Al Sur
Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Catalog Number: 48023721
Pages: 122