Copland Piano Collection

Catalog Number: 48019408

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A broad selection of piano works by Aaron Copland, conveniently published in a single volume.

Table of Contents:
  • Midsummer Nocturne
  • Four Piano Blues
  • The Cat and the Mouse
  • 2 Piano Pieces: 1. Midday Thoughts; 2. Proclamation for Piano
  • Three Moods: 1. embittered; 2. wistful; 3. jazzy
  • Downa Country Lane
  • In Evening Air
  • Piano Variations
  • Passacaglia
  • Night Thoughts
  • Piano Sonata
  • Petit Portrait

Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Catalog Number: 48019408
Pages: 96