Divertimento, Op. 61, No. 5 - Wind (or Clarinet) Quartet

Catalog: EP6044

Price: $13.28

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For oboe (or clarinet), clarinet, horn (or clarinet), and bassoon (or bass clarinet). Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Fantasy
  • 3. Canzona
  • 4. Canzona
  • 5. Canon in Four Keys
  • 6. Aria
  • 7. Fugue (Finale)
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Hovhaness, Alan
Catalog Number: EP6044