Bach for Violin - Violin and Piano (or Unaccompanied)

Catalog: 50499628

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Solo Violin Sonatas and Partitas, 4 Concertos, and Arioso. With piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Complete Sonatas and Partitas (BWV 1001-1006)
  • Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041
  • Concerto in E major, BWV 1042
  • Concerto for Two Violins in D minor, BWV 1043
  • Concerto in G minor, BWV 1056R
  • Arioso from Ich steh mit einem Fuss im Grabe, BWV 156
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Herrmann, Eduard
Catalog Number: 50499628
Pages: 88