Groth Music home

6 Duos, Op. 49 - Cello Duet

Catalog: ED4646

Price: $18.89

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Contains 6 cello duets in first position by Jacques Offenbach (1819-1880). Contains two separate cello parts. No score included.

Table of Contents:
  • I.
  • II.
  • III.
  • IV.
  • V.
  • VI.
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Offenbach, Jacques
Arranger/Editor: Such, Percy
Catalog Number: ED4646
Pages: 14