Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

3 Movements - Flute and Organ

Catalog: AL25300

Price: $25.74

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For flute and organ. Adapted from the original for flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Allegro con grazia
  • 3. Allegro vivace
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Alain, Jehan
Arranger/Editor: Alain, Marie-Claire
Catalog Number: AL25300
Pages: 14