Groth Music home

Short Pieces for Flute and Piano, Book 2: Intermediate

Catalog: ECS7232

Price: $8.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For flute and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. A Walk in the Desert
  • 2. A Walk in the Park
  • 3. A Walk at the Beach

Publisher: ECS Publishing
Composer/Author: Aquilanti, Giancarlo
Catalog Number: ECS7232

Related Products: