Sonata - Flute and Piano

Catalog: ECS6745

Regular Price: $32.50

On Sale for $13.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute and piano. Duration: ca. 16'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio, Allegro con spirito
  • 2. La Melodia Barocca - Adagio
  • 3. Rondo: Le Melodie Popolari - Allegro spiritoso
Publisher: ECS Publishing
Composer/Author: Aquilanti, Giancarlo
Catalog Number: ECS6745